Media Kit


The images below are available as a courtesy to members of the media. Please credit the NJTPA for their use. Click on the images for high-resolution versions.

A large number of images of regional transportation are also available on request. Please call 973-639-8400.


Leadership and Personnel

Kathy A. DeFillippo

NJTPA Chair Kathryn A. DeFillippo, Morris County Freeholder


Mary D. Ameen

Executive Director Mary D. Ameen


Executive Committee

Kathryn A. deFillippoJohn W. BartlettJohn P. KellyCharles KennyJason SarnoskiThe NJTPA Board of Trustees Executive Committee (from l-r): Morris County Freeholder Kathryn A. DeFillippo, Chair; Passaic County Freeholder John W. Bartlett, First Vice Chair; Ocean County Freeholder John P. Kelly, Second Vice Chair; Middlesex County Freeholder Charles Kenny, Third Vice Chair; and Warren County Freeholder Jason Sarnoski, Secretary.



njtpa logo

njtpa logo horizontal