Media Kit


The images below are available as a courtesy to members of the media. Please credit the NJTPA for their use. Click on the images for high-resolution versions.

A large number of images of regional transportation are also available on request. Please call 973-639-8400.


Leadership and Personnel

NJTPA Chair John Bartlett

NJTPA Chair John W. Bartlett, Passaic County Commissioner

Acting Executive Director David Behrend


David W. Behrend, Executive Director


Executive Committee

John W. BartlettJohn P. KellyCharles KennyJason SarnoskiBette Jane Kowalski

The NJTPA Board of Trustees Executive Committee (from l-r): Passaic County Commissioner John W. Bartlett, Chair; Ocean County Commissioner John P. Kelly, First Vice Chair; Middlesex County Commissioner Charles Kenny, Second Vice Chair; Warren County Commissioner Jason Sarnoski, Third Vice Chair; and Union County Commissioner Bette Jane Kowalski, Secretary.



njtpa logo

njtpa logo horizontal